Hassan II Mosque Casablanca - Morocco

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

59d149bcdbfb3f715cff9ed7.jpeg

Fas'ın Kazablanka şehrinde Fransız mimar Michel Pinseau tarafından tasarlanan ve Bouygues tarafından inşa edilen II. Hasan Camii'ni fotoğrafladım. Atlantik kıyısında denizin doldurulması ile elde edilen bir alan üzerine inşa edilen cami turistlerin gözdesi durumunda. Mutlaka görmenizi öneririm.

Designed by French architect Michel Pinseau in Casablanca, Morocco, built by Bouygues II. I photographed Hasan Mosque. The mosque, built on an area acquired by filling the sea on the Atlantic coast, is in the sight of tourists. I suggest you to visit.

Sort:  

I am nominating you for @romanaround travel blog fan club. if you want to see details go here. Romanarounds travel Curation Project

I have to see more travel post. I have resteemed etc.

Thanks, @visitnicaragua for finding this travel blog steemian. I hope to see more and have added it to the travel fan club.

I also have folloed Upped and resteemed this post. hope this helps get the word out.

me gusto mucho tu imagen ,m tengo amigos en marruecos ahora espero ser tu amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60