My third hobby is swimming/ هوايتي الثالثة : السباحة

in #morocco6 years ago

اهلا اخواني اخواتي
FB_IMG_1525679249868.jpg
اليوم سأشارككم هوايتي الثالثة و هي السباحة كما تعلمون السباحة أوصى بها الرسول حيث تعود على الجسم بالنفع و من أهم فوائدها :
FB_IMG_1525679263400.jpg

  • تخلصك من الوزن الزائد؛ فالسباحة تحرق كمياتٍ كبيرةٍ من السعرات الحراريّة
  • تقوّي عضلات الكتف بالإضافة إلى أنّها تزيد من قدرة الإنسان على التحمّل .
    FB_IMG_1525679350403.jpg
    -تقلّل نسبة الكولسترول في الدم.
    -تقلّل خطر الإصابة بمرض السكري.
  • تقوّي عضلة القلب.
    -تقلل من آلام الظهر،
    FB_IMG_1525679383026.jpg
    أما بالنسبة لي بحكم أنني أزوال رياضة رفع الاثقال فهي تساعدني في تقوية عضلات الكثف و التحمل أيضا فلذا أنصحكم إخواني بمزاولتها .

الهواية الاولى

https://steemit.com/morocco/@louizate/come-back-again-adt-mn-jdyd

الهواية الثانية

https://steemit.com/morocco/@louizate/qsty-ma-altswyr-my-story-with-photography

إنتظروني مع الهواية الرابعة

Hello Steemians
FB_IMG_1525679242357.jpg
Today I will share with you my third hobby is swimming as you know swimming recommended by the Prophet, where the return on the body benefit and the most important benefits:
FB_IMG_1525679256271.jpg

  • Eliminate excess weight; swimming burns large amounts of calories

  • Strengthens shoulder muscles as well as increases the ability of the person to endure.

  • Reduces cholesterol in the blood.

  • Reduce the risk of diabetes.

  • Strengthens the heart muscle.

  • reduce back pain,

As for me, because I lose weightlifting, it helps me to strengthen the muscles of intensity and endurance, so I advise you to take care of my brothers.

1st hobby

https://steemit.com/morocco/@louizate/come-back-again-adt-mn-jdyd

2nd hobby

https://steemit.com/morocco/@louizate/qsty-ma-altswyr-my-story-with-photography

Wait for me with my fourth hobby

Sort:  

تبارك الله عليك حتى أنا كنعشق السباحة خصوصا في البحر و جربت حتى الغوص صراحة عالم اخر تحت البحر ، انا في انتظار هوايتك المتعددة

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37