Come back again ** عدت من جديد

in #morocco6 years ago

مرحبا بجميع اعضاء ستيميت عدت بعد غياب دام خمسة اشهر لظروف عائلية اود ان اذكر بنفسي اسمي اشرف لويزات من مدينة الدار البيضاء، المغرب ابلغ من العمر 21 سنة اتابع دراستي بالمعهد المتخصص في البناء تخصص الصباغة والتزيين السنة الثانية تعرفت على موقع ستيميت من خلال بعض الاصدقاء في مجموعة فيسبوكية ولكي لا انسى اريد التوجه بخالص كلمات الشكر والامتنان للاخ محمد عسكري الذي نصحني بأن أرجع للموقع و التفاعل أكثر صراحة حمسني جدا.

لدي عدة مواهب أزاولها ، اليوم سأحكي لكم عن موهبة رفع الاثقال التي ما زلت أزاولها الى يومنا هذا.

FB_IMG_1525301081612.jpg

شاركت في عدة مسابقات و ربحت بعضهم بالميدالية الذهبية

FB_IMG_1525301066389.jpg

FB_IMG_1525301045078.jpg

و شاركت ايضا خارج ارض الوطن و ربحت ايضا ميداليات

انتظروني غدا مع موهبة أخرى

Welcome to all members of Stemit I returned after an absence of five months for family circumstances I would like to remind myself my name is Ashraf Luizat from the city of Casablanca, Morocco I am 21 years old I have been studying at the Institute specialized in construction and dyeing and decorating sophomore year I met the site of sitemite through some friends in Facebook Group In order not to forget I want to go to the words of thanks and gratitude to Mohamed Askari, who advised me to return to the site and interaction more frankly very enthusiastic.

I have several talents, I will tell you today about the weightlifting talent that I still have to this day.

Participated in several competitions and won some gold medal

She also participated abroad and also won medals

Follow me tomorrow with another talent

@louizate come back again
Thank you @askmee
Thank you @ricko66

Sort:  

تبارك الله على الموهبة . مرحبا بك بيننا


Welcome to Steemit @louizate!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56