You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't postpone you today's work to tomorrow Bro !!

in #morocco6 years ago

I was laid off just before Christmas and I have fallen into such a funk. I've recently refocused on my writing and I'm hoping I can pull myself out of this depression, but I feel like I'm constantly fighting a battle with procrastination! One of my passions is film and it is so much easier to sit back and watch a movie and put off all the stuff I need to get done. After reading this I decided I'm going to go for a run and do some writing tonight instead of watching the movie I was just planning on putting on. Thanks for the motivation friend :)

Sort:  

It's a nice thing that I changed your decision from watching a movie to writing something .. That's what I want from this Post ! Good Job (Y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97