Daily upvote contest # 15 : Answer a simple question ( No upvote or follow required)

in #morocco5 years ago

disvflrepz.png

DAILY UPVOTE CONTEST N° : 15 🎁 🎁 🎁

Hello my friends Steemians

Today, I'm going to share with you the first post of the daily voting contest.

RULES

  1. All you need to do is answer a simple question

  2. No upvote required to participate

  3. No follow required to participate

  4. No spam or advertisement

Today's question is:

- What is your dream job? 💼

NB :

Your reward will depends on when you participate, the sooner you participate the more reward you will get.

I hope you like it.

disvflrepz.png

CONCOURS QUOTIDIEN N °: 15 🎁 🎁 🎁

Bonjour mes amis Steemians

Aujourd'hui, je vais partager avec vous ce premier post du concours

RÈGLES

  1. Il suffit de répondre à une question simple

  2. Aucun vote positif requis pour participer

  3. Aucun suivi requis pour participer

  4. Pas de spam ou de publicité

La question d'aujourd'hui est:

- Quel est le travail de tes rêves? 💼

NB:

Votre récompense dépend du moment où vous participez, plus tôt vous participez, plus vous obtiendrez de récompense.

J'espère que ça vous plait.

Previous Contest :

More free upvote :

Thank you for dropping by.
Peace and love
Paix et amour

hf9bijdca2.png

LightBlog

Souhaitez-vous ajouter quelque chose? laissez moi un commentaires ci-dessous!

Would you like to add something? leave me a comment below!

هل تريد إضافة شيء ؟ أترك لي تعليقا أدناه!.

hdmed.png

Thank you Steemit for the opportunity to post at this fine site.

Sort:  

استاد التربية البدنية

Thank you
Je vous remercie
شكرا

My favorite job is wat I am doing now, I work for a hospitality industry, and I love my job , I work as a operations manager , love to interact with my guest , make sure that they have a wonderful experience , end of the day you fell good that u have brought some smiles and some good experience to yours coustemers😍😍.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

I m working my dream. İt is army.

Thank you
Je vous remercie
شكرا

Doing nothing and earning ultimate

Posted using Partiko iOS

Also asked for a dream. 😁 Doesn t have to be in real life in my opinion.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you

My dream job is becoming a professional trader 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you
Je vous remercie
شكرا

Promote, teach about blockchain technology in poorer countries.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

I have to types
Lighthouse keeper and pilot of international airlines

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m already kind of doing my ultimate dream job. I’m working for myself and not the man.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you

psychological first aid through music.

premiers secours psychologiques à travers la musique.

الإسعافات الأولية النفسية من خلال الموسيقى.

Thank you
Je vous remercie
شكرا

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85