my daily routine / روتين اليومي

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

Some of my friends think I have a boring daily routine, but I love it. I usually wake up at about 6:00 or 6:30 am, after the alarm clock wakes me up. First, I brush my teeth and wash my face. Then I get dressed and go for breakfast I always have coffee, cereal and lots of fruit. That's me in the picture. 

يعتقد بعض أصدقائي أن لدي روتين يومي ممل ، لكني أحب ذلك. وعادة ما أستيقظ في حوالي الساعة 6:00 أو 6:30 صباحاً ، بعد أن يوقظني المنبه. أولا ، أنا أغسل أسناني وأغسل وجهي. ثم أرتدي ملابسي وأذهب لتناول وجبة الإفطار
لدي دائما القهوة والحبوب والكثير من الفاكهة. هذا أنا في الصورة.


)

I take a bus because I do not want to drive, and I always get to my office before 8:00. I'm never late for work. The fifth hour is my favorite time of the day because I finish work and go home
 

أستقل حافلة للعمل لأنني لا أرغب في القيادة ، وأصل دائمًا إلى مكتبي قبل الساعة 8:00. أنا لا أتأخر أبداً عن العمل. الساعة الخامسة هي الفترة المفضلة لي في اليوم لأنني أنتهي من العمل والعودة إلى المنزل

 Between 6:00 and 8:00 pm Gym and exercise are my special feature after playing the guitar, getting rid of stress. Exercise twice or three times a week
 

الفترة ما بين 6:00 و 8:00 مساءا هي حصة الجيم و ممارسة التمارين الياقة هي الحصة المميزة بالنسبة لي بعد العزف على الجيتارة ، التخلص من ضغط العمل امارس التمارين مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع

 


After the meal, of course, take a full meal and watch our favorite TV shows. I love watching presentations about traveling. However .
 

بعد الجيم اتناول وجبة العشاء بالطبع وجبة كاملة و مشاهدة برامج التلفزيونية المفضلة لدي. احب مشاهدة العروض حول السفر. ومع ذلك .

 I think this is very important! Finally, at about 9:30, I go to sleep, read for a while, then fall asleep. Sure, some believe that my daily routine is a bit boring - but on weekends and holidays, I love to travel ... for fun! It's my favorite pastime.
This is my daily routine except for the weekend being free and doing other things out of the routine

أعتقد أن هذا مهم للغاية! أخيراً ، في حوالي الساعة 9:30 ، أذهب للنوم ، أقرأ لبعض الوقت ، ثم أغفو. بالتأكيد ، يعتقد البعض أن روتيناتي اليومية مملة بعض الشيء - ولكن في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والأعياد ، أحب أن أسافر ... من أجل المتعة! إنها هواية المفضلة لدي.
 

هذا هو روتيني اليومي عدا عطلة نهاية الأسبوع تكون الحرية و ممارسة أشياء اخرى خارجة عن الروتين


Sort:  

بالطبع أخي روتين غير ممل لكن ما حيرني كثيراً هو: في أي وقت تقوم بكتابت مواضيعك على ستيميت؟ لا أريد إزعاجك لكني من اليوم الذي وصلتني فيه رسالة تأكيد حسابي على سنيميت لم أجد أي وقت فراغ في حياتي... على العموم شكراً لك على المشاركة وأتمنى لك التوفيق والنجاح في روتينك اليومي مودتي

نعم صديقي شكرا على مرورك الجميل ، الوقت الذي اريد فيه النوم احاول ان اكتب و ما أجيده على الستيميت رغم التعب لكن ، لابد من المثابرة صديقي

بالتوفيق أخي الحبيب حبد لو أضفت الجمالية لمنشورك أكثر بإضافة هذه الكلمات... على كل حال أعجبني مقالك وأتمنى أن نبقى على اتصال دائم... على هذا المجتمع الحلو..

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Thank you dear freind @elpop you are the best


Hello @aherbil!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

لا حظت أنك تستيقظ على الدوام و باكرا وهذا أمر صحي جدا أهنئك على هذا الدوام
أكيد (الفقياق بكري بالذهب مشري
أتمنى لك أيام جميلة وأسابيع أسعد بل حياة هنيئة إن شاء الله

نعم طبيعة عملي الاستيقاط باكرا عاى الدوام
شكرا على مرورك الجميل مع تحياتي لك اتمنى لك نهاية اسبوع موفقة

Welcome, @aherbil! Great to have you here, friend :) You have a very active daily routine! Keep up. Followed ;)

Thank you dear freind @wlid-forest

في الصراحة موضوع اكثر من رائع. احب كثيرا المواضيع التي تحكي عن الحياة الشخصية .
و اشجعك على اللياقة البدنية

نعم احب المواضيع و قصص اليومية و الإستفادة شكرا على مرورك الجميل صديقي

That is a clear picture of you my dear friend @aherbil. Happy to see you open your self into the world my friend. Have a great weekend. Greeting from @chanthasam

Thank you dear freind @chanthasam , for this nice visite , you are the best .

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Hi @aherbil... welcome to steemit and good luck.. 👌👍

Thank you dear freind @zpzn

Your welcome.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50