Perfect start of the day - Morning walk

in #morningwalk6 years ago

There is no better way than this to start a weekend.

Waking up early on a Saturday morning, 1 hour / 4.5Km walk, burning down some extra calories.
Almost touching the 10k steps milestone for the day.

And followed by a bowl full of fruits. I feel superbly happy and fully energetic.

Sort:  

Health freakkyy....weekend me toh take a break...😉

LOL. I only get time to go for a morning walk on weekends only. I have got an early morning shift.

Do check, IndiaUnited trail, a dedicated trail to support fellow steemians to write and promote quality content, Community growth is precursor to Individual growth.

To find more about the trail, please visit : https://steemit.com/indiaunited/@inuke/introducing-indiaunited-curation-trail

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

on Discord : Discord Server . Delegate SP to @indiaunited to increase our influence.

neelamgahlyan - Today at 6:14 PM
How do we join it

@neelamgahlyan : above is instructions to join the trail.

cc: @indiaunited

Gurugram :)
Thanks for the motivation - i stopped my morning walk days back. Sigh

I changed my routine a month ago only. I am loving it so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86