Sort:  

🙂

Your a special one aren't ya. In a good way of course.

When you upvote a blog, you may receive a curation reward - as your account is small, don't worry too much about this. Just find up to 10 posts you like each day.

Now, are you going to accept or decline muxxybots offer?

How can I accept or decline when I don't know what the offer is ?!?

Not trying to be difficult, I actually have NO idea how this works or what you are talking about!

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot (a team of people who look for good content) and has been nominated by this team. If chosen it will feature in a post by @MuxxyBot. An image from your post may be featured.

Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

I think you should say 'accept' :)

But then am I not just "asking for it" all over again!?

accept, I suppose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43