You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Morning

in #mornings7 years ago

Hiiii @dbertie!!! Welcome to Steemit! So thrilled you are here! Overwhelmed? I soooo get it! But I have to introduce you to the #newbieresteemday on Discord. You can meet and ask any and all questions of an amazing community set up for one purpose - to help newbies! @davemccoy is an amazing mentor and encourager; @goldendawne will answer any and all questions you might have!

So happy to see you here! The fun is about to begin!

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning me @kismet2018!
And yes, @dbertie... any questions you may have, Just tag me or find me on Discord!

Wlecome to steemit!!

Thank you for all you do for and with us, @goldendawne!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58