Saturday Morning

in #mornings7 years ago

I love Saturday mornings. It's my time to enjoy a cup of tea and play a few games on my computer before hitting the gym. It's a wonderful winter's day... but the sun is shining. Looking forward to a great leg workout today. I always feel so much better once I've worked out. Hope you all enjoy your day... Would love to hear what your favourite Saturday morning consists of.... :)

Sort:  

Hi @dbertie! I just was informed that you have found a friend already in @kismet2018! :)

She told me to drop by and say "hi" and introduce myself to you. Which I'm doing and welcoming you personally to steemit :) ... I know it can be a daunting place to figure out how everything works, but don't worry... We have lots of people including myself that will help you at each step!

So I'm going to give you a "newbie nickel" that's a $0.05 upvote on your post or comment. You can also find these newbie nickels if you play our featured games at #newbiegames...

Its nice to meet you and if you have questions of me, just let me know!!! :)

Man oh man, you just the best @davemccoy! Thank you and @goldendawne for welcoming my dear friend @dbertie! She is an extraordinary woman and has much to offer and share with us! Thank you again, Dave!

Hiiii @dbertie!!! Welcome to Steemit! So thrilled you are here! Overwhelmed? I soooo get it! But I have to introduce you to the #newbieresteemday on Discord. You can meet and ask any and all questions of an amazing community set up for one purpose - to help newbies! @davemccoy is an amazing mentor and encourager; @goldendawne will answer any and all questions you might have!

So happy to see you here! The fun is about to begin!

Thank you for mentioning me @kismet2018!
And yes, @dbertie... any questions you may have, Just tag me or find me on Discord!

Wlecome to steemit!!

Thank you for all you do for and with us, @goldendawne!

and you may notice you also got voted by "friends of gondor"... that was my other account that I mistakenly vote for you with. lol

And sorry friends of gondor for the gaff! :)

Congratulations @dbertie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dbertie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42