You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another sunrise in the shadow

in #morning6 years ago (edited)

Shadow life is just another form of existence I think, and there are sunrises and light there but just different.

Daniel, are you a left-hander? Or maybe you can use both hands equally well?
I was reading info about creative persons and their development in brains, they are more developed in the left part, and that's why they can be left-handers often. I try to remember all people I know to check this theory - some of them have proved it, what about you?)

By the way, in Russia in the past left-handing was considered to be wrong, actually not in Russia, but in the USSR. All kids who were born left-handers were retaught to use a right hand more. I know many of such people now. It was a great mistake I think.
Thanks heaven, it has changed, and now left-handers are not treated like wrong or bad people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64