You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another sunrise in the shadow

in #morning6 years ago

"Another sunrise in the shadow". It's really cool @d-pend, the words you write can always produce a beautiful poem. You always have an idea to write a poem, that's what makes me admire you. Your way of thinking is very creative.

The sun shines

Though it was raining tonight
My shine remained warm with his love
Though dark accompanied me tonight
My light shines illuminate every corner of my life
Stay in the most beautiful place in my heart duhai mine.

You came right when I needed your presence
You have illuminated the dark heart
You have given strength to the dying heart
Love me as much as I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64