You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Page: Have you set your goals on steemit?

in #morgenseiten6 years ago

Hi thank you @practicalthought, I really appreciate your visit. I am learning to get my english better. If you don't mind you can put your criticize on the comments

Sort:  

Really, you are doing well with how you are coming along. Some of your sentences are a little awkward, but I think as you interact more it will smooth out. I am not suited for critiquing others word usage, probably because I despise what is called a grammar nazi. At the end of the day, words are a tool for communicating and you wield this tool well enough I understand you. I applaud your ability as if this exchange relied on me using your language this exchange would not be possible.

Ya, sometimes I feel better to not use google translate and just write what i know. because when I use it, my article become worst if I miss to do some editing process. thank you very much, it will make me more careful to choose the words next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43