You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Page: Have you set your goals on steemit?

in #morgenseiten6 years ago (edited)

It moved me in a lazy sunday morning as I opened Steemit and read this. You wrote it from your heart my friend. And it seems you are absolutely a good writer...Write more and more..Try some short stories and post here..

BTW, for the last line in the post...we used to say here like HOPE FOR THE BEST AND PREPARE FOR THE WORST....Just saying

It is a worthy post as nominated by @freedomshift in Pay it forward curation contest.

Great going..keep it up and stay blessed

Sort:  

hi @angelro, thank you for your visit, yes #freedomshift is a generous friend of mine. I like your constructive comment, thank you my friend. this is what I like from our #PIF family.

Thanks for your lovely comment...and nice to meet you over here

Stay blessed

thank for your great support @angelro

You are welcome... Keep on writing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44