You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychopathic Shit That Humans Do Without Thinking - # 1 : Fishing

in #morality7 years ago

I have never done fishing in my life but I can so connect with what you have said... Don't know how people will take it but I, for one completely agree with this! Kinda surprised and happy that some people think this way too!

Sort:  

Well I suspect that many will disagree, and perhaps it may even lose me a few followers. But, I have never let anything stop me speaking my mind before, and I'm not about to start now. If it stops even one person from fishing in future, then it was time well spent.

I too am glad that I'm not the only one who thinks this way. Thanks for your comment.

Admire your attitude, really :) Keep this up @son-of-satire :) Looking forward to more !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57