You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Strike an Unlikely Partnership for a Good Cause?

Hello my friend @pathforger
Now - it is hard to say exactly 'who' it is that you may link up with to achieve this mutual goal, but it sounds to me that you already know the answer.
Whoever this person or persons are, they sound dodgy. You on the other hand, do not have negative ulterior motives. It doesn't matter if there is a financial gain (even a large one). No one could possibly take away your integrity unless you let them.
So, don't sell your soul to the devil! Beyond that - I don't know what advice to give because I don't know who you are referring to.
Beyond that: snuggle up on the couch, put a smile on your face and whistle a Monty Python tune (you know the one I'm thinking of!!)
Stay Well!

Sort:  

@mysecondself, thank you for the very thoughtful comment and upvote. :c)

I kept the precise identity of the potential partner rather intentionally opaque so that any person can think about their personal situation - what they would love to achieve and muse over whether there is a questionable entity that might prove the best bet at bringing such about. ^_^

Yes it 'could' be the devil if that floats a person's boat. I'm thinking of an entity a little more down-to-Earth, that I've mused about in the past in such a way as to have supporters of me (those who exist :cP) saying "what is he thinking?!". ;c)

My ulterior motives could potentially be fame/infamy and financial gain if I plan my approach right and this 'entity' also sees the mutually beneficial nature of the "partnership". My integrity? Depends on how things turn out.

Several tunes come to mind... :cP

May you be and remain well also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05