You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Strike an Unlikely Partnership for a Good Cause?

in #moral-dilemma6 years ago

Tricky question dude! multiple things I am thinking right now:

  • how fast can you get rid of the entity again?
  • are there any options involving NOT getting involved?
    -are the thoughts on what your guys do not agree on ever going to chance?
    -can you live with yourself when pulling through
    -is it actually worth it??

difficult! the bills also have to be payed ofcourse, hmmmmmm

Sort:  

Thank you kindly, both for your thoughtful comment and your upvote @karinxxl :c)

This is the kind of entity that isn't at all easy to get rid of - it gets rid of you. ^_^;;;

Yes there certainly are options involving not striking any deal - which doesn't prevent them from exploiting the message to their own ends and furthermore involves me remaining disempowered.

Being aware of my context, it would take some pretty heavy developments for me to regret engsging in such a partnership.

Is it worth it? I am not sure. Perhaps I could find the resources and empowerment from a different source - but I have been living for long enough to hold doubts.

Thanks again ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79