Sort:  

Yes I saw that after I posted.. I better edit it.. thanks.. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I had a book on the natural history of Central America. Interesting one, I bought it at the Smithsonian Tropical Research Center in Panama City. It said that the white-tailed deer were native to South America and moved north after Central America more or less rose out of the sea. By the way, it is still slowly rising.

This deer walked right up to me.. like 5’ was a bit surreal.. lol.. then walked off..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you think someone had been feeding it like my weird chickadee experience?

Maybe, I thought that, it was all alone, and not the least bit nervous, but looked healthy...and it was more in the country, not one of our inside the city limits deer...funny situation...

In places where they don't see people, they're often not afraid.

I always found it the other way around

I think we need to go back and find that deer!

Do a study..bloodwork..lol

We might need funding. Put up a web site. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69