Sort:  

lol @janton!
@karbon got a great catch huh!! :-)

yeah but don't worry, he just got lucky, yours wil be all skill!

MMMMmmm I just got lucky.....lol
Well to be honest I was driving past, so it was all luck...lol
@shasta get moose in the backyard, I have to travel hours....lol

howdy again sir karbon! well that was the only photo I've seen of yours that I would call luck but of course it took skill to actually get that good shot so just the circumstance was luck!

Lol.. just teasing @janton... There’s a bit of luck in every shot I think..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well maybe but I must not have any luck then because my stuff is junk compared to you guys! lol.

lol...your stories are awesome! It's that @shasta and @keithboone that makes the rest of us look bad.....lol.....

hey sir karbon I think you are with them, I think all of you make the average non photographer like me look bad but that's fine, I appreciate the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43