MoosemondaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #moosemonday5 years ago

Hello Steemians

Welcome to #moosemonday with thanks to @shasta

Took this shot in Banff National Park, in Alberta,
Canada, from the side of the road.

IMG_1346 (2)aaa.JPG

Upvote!!.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful moose @karbon! A moose in the mountains even!
Was just saying the other day I need some mtn moose lol
The snow on the mountain looks like it is trying to spell
something and maybe some numbers! :-)
Thank you so much for posting this wonderful moose!!

Thank you @shasta, the large moose looks quite tiny standing next to a mountain.

Howdy shasta! It IS possible to get a moose and a mountain in the same shot! lol.
Pretty unusual though.

lol @janton!
@karbon got a great catch huh!! :-)

yeah but don't worry, he just got lucky, yours wil be all skill!

MMMMmmm I just got lucky.....lol
Well to be honest I was driving past, so it was all luck...lol
@shasta get moose in the backyard, I have to travel hours....lol

howdy again sir karbon! well that was the only photo I've seen of yours that I would call luck but of course it took skill to actually get that good shot so just the circumstance was luck!

Lol.. just teasing @janton... There’s a bit of luck in every shot I think..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well maybe but I must not have any luck then because my stuff is junk compared to you guys! lol.

Wow, awesome photography.

Thank you, I haven't seen any of your posts for a few days.

howdy sir karbon! wonderful shot and another unsual one with the mountain in it!

That was from the side of the road. Just right place at the right time I guess.
Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42