Moon Monday - New Pictures of an Old Moon

in #moonmonday5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Moon Monday - New Pictures of an Old Moon


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

These are gorgeous! I love that second-to -last one, which looks so beautifully smudgy!

Ooo, I like your description, @jayna! And thank you so much! 😊

Those are very lovely shots. Thanks for sharing this with us

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww, thank you so much in return, @sgbonus! 😊

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a delayed resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Beautiful photos - so mysterious! You really get us up close! Can you explain a little about how you did that? With a telescopic lens?
Thanks for sharing!

I wish I had a cool process behind how I captured these, @porters, but all I do is point, zoom, and shoot with my digital Nikon that has an incredible 60x built in zoom lens. Oh, and I use a tripod too. And thanks for the reminder - I haven't mentioned much about the technical details lately, and I'll make a point of doing that more often. Much appreciate your awesomely kind words as well. 😊

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Hello sweet Winnie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67