Moon Monday - Full Moons in 2019 (so far)

in #moonmonday5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Moon Monday - Full Moons in 2019 (so far)


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Your moon photos are always wonderful!

Aww, thanks so much @melinda010100! 😊 💜

I WAS BORN ON A MOONDAY. FEB 11 1980 AT 11:11 AM <3

That's wicked cool, @prettynicevideo! ❤️ 🌕 ❤️

Interesting, today certainly felt like a full moon but it’s not quite the time yet.

I hear that, @enjar - so far this entire month has felt like a full moon! I blame Mercury Retrograde... 😉 😂

Without a doubt my attraction for the moon is something inevitable, since I was very young I have loved it, its influence on everyone on our planet is something truly impressive, excellent images, thank you for sharing them.

Same here, @fmbs25! Happy to meet another moon lover, and thanks so much in return for your kind words. 😊

Looks pretty awesome!

And...just saying, I mistook the dust on my laptop's screen as the stars in the sky of your photos...can't help, they fit really well!

LOL! I've had the same thing happen when editing photos. Good thing I wasn't drinking my coffee when I read your comment, @lilacse! 🤣 🤣 🤣

And, thanks! 😊

I believe you have changed the definition of mooning someone! ;-) Once again superb shots!

Ha! Totally cracked me up (bad pun intended...LOL), @cindyhartz - never realized how much I've been mooning everyone!🤣 And thanks so much! 😊 🤗

😉🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45