Train Your Frequency! Innerbloom!

The Supermoon Energy caught me once again and is in full effect to remind me for many new manifestations what I need to change.

Manifestation for today

She is an internal state of strength; a strength that knows vulnerability, empathy, and how to speak up for truth because she is grounded in LOVE.

Good music, coffee with 💜 and such powerful quote is a good start for a sunny and warm day in Vienna at my rooftop.

Innerbloom by Rufus du Sol

Enjoy your day!

Yours
Mammasitta

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

In my case, it is not so much as other's emotions but rather that I am an outlet for unlimited energy I must learn to channel it in ways as to not burn myself out. Relevant Post.

sharing this to my twitter...

Good music, coffee with 💜 and such powerful quote is a good start for a sunny and warm day in Vienna at my rooftop.

It's night here, enjoy your coffee and have a beautiful day

What’s your twitter? Mine is silvieinbali and massiveradio and steemitvibes onartbali hehhee ! Time for champagne soon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yes indeed the spring equinox has really given ne a huge boost! I am so charged right now I am almost unstoppable 😂

That’s great! I still feel a bit restless, edgy but for sure I feel the re-charge! I just miss the fullmoon ceremonies and celebrations in Bali I attended for so many years to give respect to such moon power

Posted using Partiko iOS

I bet you do but above all it’s just about you and the moon and the stillness and that might be easier to acces alone on a rooftop anyway 😍

Coffee with 💜 makes the difference 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Dear mammasitta:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Congratulations @mammasitta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 110000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 115000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Loving the energetic vibes all around steemit :D

Good music, coffee with 💜 and such powerful quote is a good start for a sunny and warm day in Vienna at my rooftop.

It looks like Vienna has the same sunny and warm weather with this part of Sub-Saharan Africa. I missed the coffee part though. I'd go for a hot tea instead 😃.

Nice piece ma'am

My dear :) How true, how true! It is just natural to think of ones frequency, I love that wording, it resonates, and now once I read it here, its like super logic. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85