You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GET PAID 1 SBD For Advertising Moonbot

in #moonbot6 years ago

It is a lot to chew on but what doesn't kill us only makes us stronger, and to be honest I consider myself pretty lucky that we didn't have any damage to the house either.

I think this promotion idea could work better, its more personal and that will get their followers interested. I think this is one of the best upvote services around, especially for newer acounts and minnows. It is affordable and you get a great return (especially right now with the cheap subscription) plus it's easy, no messing with delegation or other websites which makes it easier for the new people learning steemit. And you guys are great when it comes to fixing issues and answering questions. Great service so i definitely wanna help u out in these slow times, so ill say all of this in a post.

Until I get my internet back i will put the moonbot banner on the bottom of my posts.. heres one i did today https://steemit.com/esteem/@moderndayhippie/stranded-after-hurricane-florence-499292a0a7db1

Sort:  

It is a lot to chew on but what doesn't kill us only makes us stronger, and to be honest I consider myself pretty lucky that we didn't have any damage to the house either.

Glad to hear your house didn't get damaged as Florence seemed to have no mercy on anyone.

Yes, we've run a promotions before and they do turn out to be more personable and brings things closer as you said. The goal was just what you said an easy/ not so messy ( complicated bid windows) way for minnows to get up and running and feel they were at least getting "something". 0 cents , vs 10 cents is actually a good psychological thing. Obviously, its a good deal when the price is going up, and we try to make a good deal when price is just what it is. Hopefully, with more future SP we can make it even more desirable. The goal was to be quick with help and fixing things. Wanted to make this a enjoyable experience and not one where its like , oh I have to go put my link in a memo and send off my 20 sbd to a bid bot , blah, blah. Thanks, for slipping it in the post! I believe you were added/ , or sub extended on the MoonShip! To The Moon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25