You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GET PAID 1 SBD For Advertising Moonbot

in #moonbot6 years ago

hellooo @moonbot!

I justs added your prompt to my latest post, please find it here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@mimismartypants/how-to-revoke-steem-connect-access-from-3rd-party-dapps-h35powl7

P.S. There is a square bracket missing in your code, which renders the banner a bit broken, I fixed it but not sure how to share the code here without just rendering the image.

Sort:  

Hellloooo @mimismartypants !

Thanks for letting me know about the code not working getting it fixed now. Also, you aren't a current sub and want 1 SBD, or a ticket? let me know thanks!

1 ticket to the moon please. My last last moonie sub just ran out and monies are the best!!

No probs re code!! How do you mark up code on steemit though the normal didn't work for me?

Posted using Partiko Android

1 ticket granted welcome to the MoonShip! Yeah, its kind funky the markup code on SteemIt. What kind of stuff are you getting like errors?

Awesome!! Can't wait to board the rocket ship!!

Just looking to create text looking like code. When i do it it just disappears in the text:

IMG_20180922_165630.jpg

Good question about the the code. I'll see what I can do.
Also, you can just do a regular link like http://www.steemit.com/@moonbot .

Yip on track with that one. Also just wondering when my moonies will be activated. None of my posts have been upvoted yet.

Also whats the latest stats on moonbot. Benifits etc. I just find outdated material. Id like to do a review on the bot!

Hey! yes, sorry with SteemIt making so many changes some things got fouled up. But, what we plan on doing is extending the subs extra days. It should be back up and going in the next 12 hours or so and we can push some votes back to you! We'll do an update with all the benefits good idea!

Cool thanks for the update. Totally understand as everything is a bit forked up now. i will wait for the notification and look out for the updatr post. Will be great if you could add how the fork has affected moonies behavior!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97