You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Call For All You Circle Jerks! Kindness Is The New Cool!

in #mood7 years ago

Well said mama. As we reach an age we just say what we feel and the rest be damned. And that is a good thing. It is a good thing to try kindness and understanding with everyone around. What great advice. Thank you and god bless. Upvoted.

Sort:  

I am humbled by your kindness and enforcing feedback and oh yes about the damned rest 🙃
I used to write more detailed, probably more valuable articles and content. I feel a bit
lazier these days than in my first passionate months, leaning about blogging.
I wrote about so many topics but recently I feel demotivated. I am only human after all understanding the "system" better and why certain articles always reaching the top.
For example, how can a tourist know my hometown better than me :) kind of funny.

I am a dog in Chinese sign and injustice is pain to me. I saw a lot of it in my life, where ever we deal with human beings fighting for power.
I am still dreaming of Utopia ....

https://steemit.com/utopia/@mammasitta/it-may-be-your-idea-of-utopia-but-it-s-not-mine-the-illusion-of-paradise

Steemit attracts as many jerks as anywhere else and they don't bother me but I had to let them know : " I KNOW what you do and who you are! "

I am very interested in social values and people who strengthen our cultures and societies not weakens them like energy vampires.

https://steemit.com/kindness/@mammasitta/kindness-a-lost-virtue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52