You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡 Why "Monthly Author Challenge" & what value it adds to our community? - Steemit #monthlyauthorchallenge, February 2018 - Day 10!

I love your challenge! Im on my second month of doing this. I think its a wonderful way to stay engaged in Steemit! Theres days when I get on Steemit and just look at others work, upvote and resteem. I almost forget to make my own post. Thanks to this challenge, it keeps me going! Thanks for your work to get this going. Look how many people have joined. Youre doing great, dont let the haters get to ya! ;)

Sort:  

Awesome, you a really very motivated and great feedback @smylie2005! 👏
Greetings from Berlin and Steem On! ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55