Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #1-2019 - Day 19 || Bird's-eyesteemCreated with Sketch.

#Monthlyauthorchallenge initiated by @steemit-mac

Few days ago I told you about my fascination for weeds. Usually unwanted, we always try to get rid of them. However, looking carefully at these little intruders, we might be surprised.
Today I present you Veronica persica or the common field speedwell or bird's-eye. Present pretty much everywhere, how many of us ever noticed its delicate beauty?

Another plant I wouldn't want to pluck anymore despite its invasive nature.

WaterMark_2019-01-19-21-02-55.jpg


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Winter (these being the theme until 28th of February).

steemit-border
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I see this plant everywhere but didn't know it's called Veronica. You sure have the patience to document things :)

What can I say? I'm curious like a cat. 😂

I was wondering where your name came from 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72