SMAC Day 7: Beautiful Sunday - Swimming! 美丽星期天 游泳记 by @ace108

in #monthlyauthorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3907.JPG

Beautiful Sunday Challenge initiated by @ace108 Let's check it out the details and share your beautiful Sunday! 期待大家分享各自美丽的星期天!👆🏼

I feel great by sharing my beautiful day with my fellow friends, therefore I would love to share again. This is my third entry for Beautiful Sunday Challenge #beautifulsunday which initiated by @ace108.

Today I'm going to share my beautiful Sunday of last week about my boy's swimming lesson by me and his father @yethui.

IMG_0069.GIF

这是我第三次参与分享美丽星期天!这意义非凡的项目是由 @ace108 支持赞助的。我又要和大家分享星期日快乐的时光了,希望大家也能感受快乐的时光。这次将分享上个星期日的家庭小日子,带孩子学习游泳去。

IMG_0070.JPG

最近的天气常常忽晴忽雨的,早晨中午艳阳高照,下午就突然下起大雨来了!因此,常常没有机会带孩子到户外去活动,孩子不解的问道为什么要下雨?哈哈,我该如何回答呀?

IMG_3906.JPG

那天,下午了,依然烈日当空,没有飘来乌云,我们虽然觉得热毙了,但也觉得终于可以好好去户外活动一下了。不等我们催促,孩子立马换了泳衣,拎了毛巾衣袋在门口候着了。

IMG_3908.JPG

当天果然晴空万里的,我们终于可以好好活动,而孩子游泳技巧也有所进展,大大增进了信心。小宝宝非常配合的在泳池边睡着了。一眨眼,美丽的星期天就接近黄昏了,洗洗收拾一下我们就回家去了。

IMG_3909.JPG

Beautiful Sunday Challenge initiated by @ace108 Let's check it out the details and share your beautiful Sunday! 期待大家分享各自美丽的星期天!👆🏼

Sort:  

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-06T15:20:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 403.05/200.00
Total Photos: 67
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

游泳眼镜可爱 也好帅

牙齿有gap ah 不帅。哈哈哈

新的牙齿了?

下面有一颗新牙齿

哦!我混乱了 拿来跟我女儿比 是跟我儿子一样大 我儿子也还没换牙

哇 你家club house 很美!

欢迎光临,下次来游泳!照片美而已。

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

@pizzapai, 我觉得你会是一个大牛!

PS. 哟,@cn-cutie.pie 可可妹子来了呀,我好想你啊!

不会吹牛的大牛

诶,你家还有酱大的游泳池啊?:O

哈哈哈哈哈哈 我家就好咯……俱乐部来的,要付年费的

@pizzapai, steemit上我觉得只需要静静读你的贴就值了~~~ img

不要静静。要大声读出来~

有够relax。其实那monthlyauthorchallenge是一张照片的但有时候我有多过一张就几张合在一张里。

嘻嘻!是不relax 了一个早晨,又洗又刷的,到了下午才去relax 呵呵~
噢!所以author challenge 不可以多过一张照片啊?嗯... 好好,我看看怎么调整。
谢谢大哥!@ace108

应该没有这样重要但我看过规则就跟着如果多过一张就合起来。

噢,好的...谢谢~
就可惜了,如果有一天有比基尼的话……哈哈哈哈哈哈

叮。。。我看到比基尼三个字。哦,只是字啊。

如果有一天不只是字.... 那不能发多多照片,很可惜啊

好棒的泳池啊!超羡慕会游泳的人的(´▽`)我这家这边大降温,实在是没有勇气入水…下周看看气温会不会有点升高吧

我对水有恐惧的,一直不下水。直到有一天,突然决定不游也得要学习浮在水面上,所以一瞬间学会了。
难以置信,我虽然不会什么游泳花式,但我会仰天浮起然后可以控制方向……一样到达目的地。嘻嘻😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54