Sort:  

I'm still learning how to use Photoshop. It is a complex program. Thank you for the suggestion, I will look into how it can be done. 🙂

You should have a tool that looks a bit like a lasso. That tool has a function that lets you outline all around the area you wish to select. When you’ve set your lasso around the entire area you want to work on, then you can change just that part of the image.

I was always wondering what that lasso does. 😂
Thank you for the tip. I will surely check it.

The lasso can be a bit tricky. You can just drag and draw around the edge, but that’s not very precise. There is a precise method. When I had Photoshop, the precision method was to mouse over where you want to begin; then, while holding the option key, click at the start, mouse to the next position and click, and repeat until you’ve “drawn” the lasso around the section you wish to isolate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82