My Monthly Author Challenge - #8.01

in #monthlyauthorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

dkaz99whc3.jpg

Hello Dear Steemians!

My Monthly Author Challenge - #8.01 (Edited:)

I have misunderstood this challenge and got it wrong on the host which is @future24. So I have to correct myself and edit this post. At any rate, even if I am not joining the first day of the month, I will still join since it is a fun challenge and this is my first contribution.

It is one of the flowers I saw when I visited the Wasserpark in our district last week. I love Marigold because of its striking color and beauty and it always reminds me of the sun especially when it´s cloudy and about to rain.

I have tried planting them once in an array in my backyard but it is the favorite of the slugs. When I finished replanting, the following morning all leaves and flowers werre gone, only the stemns left. So since then, I avoid planting anything in the directly in the soil.

I am inviting @olivia08, @otom, @jurich60 @zephalexia @sarimanok to join this fun challenge...

You can find the rules here.

vy42afuvo4.gif

Banner by @gremayo

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful photography 😍

Thank you @li-art, lovely to see you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82