You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got BRAVE on Whatever Wednesday - MAC Day 1 - Aug 1, 2018

Haha great post @merej99 ! that must be a Canadian beaver lol! You know I know very little about these things, but My Chromebook I got last year from selling some steem is also made by Assus , my son actually picked it out because I love touch screens , so easy for me to use lol! Good luck with it my friend! upped and resteemed!😀💕✌👍

Sort:  

I love my ASUS products! They've been really reliable and can take some punishment as I'm not usually very kind with them. lol
I've got two touch screen items, my old iPhone (for apps) and my 7" tablet to test website responsiveness. I used to have a touch screen computer when I was taking online classes. Imagine how crazy I got when I was writing a paper and realized that a stupid fly would land on my screen and my mouse just followed it. LOL OMG, I'm laughing about it now but I wanted to kill that fly with that monitor!

Haha that's funny @merej99 🤣 mines only a year old , about 10 inches , I was using only my little Samsung tablet before that it was driving me crazy trying to post on Steemit. So much better now.I don't even know how to work my son's computer lol🤣😊😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70