Sort:  

I LOVE the name @ganjafarmer! And would love to have a look at your farm 😉. Yes, Steemit is awesome, such a relief after fakebook 😊. Thank you for stopping by and the follow. Followed you right back ❤️️

Well currently I'm looking for a new Garden. And I'm definitely excited about that.

Well, I totally understand that. I'm currently looking for another country lol 🤣. Somewhere where cannabis laws are not as lame and strict as here in Ireland. And where it's a bit warmer too...Good luck with your search, I wish you the best spot you can find!

Yo, check this out sista!
"Cannabis is legal in Uruguay, and is one of the most widely used drugs in the nation. President Jose Mujica signed legislation to legalize recreational cannabis in December 2013, making Uruguay the first country in the modern era to legalize cannabis."

Yes brotha @likedeeler I know about Uruguay. The country is on my list :)

If I can get my act together, I will go to Paraguay this year to apply for residency, it´s supposed to be the cheapest and easiest in all South America. Then I might check out Uruguay too.

I like the sound of Uruguay, Paraguay and Mexico, and there are more. I've lived in Asia for a while and can also see myself end up back there again at some stage. Ahhhh, so many choices...I guess I just have to pack up the family and check it all out :) But at least I have more countries to research now lol (because I didn't have enough to do yet haha).

I have never been to the Americas, was more interested in Asia because of the culture, philosophies, religions, Yoga, spirituality etc and because my Stepmom was from the Philippines I have many more relatives there than in Germany, but in terms of how they treat foreigners who want to stay longterm, South America seems to be the better choice. Residency and even citizenship is much easier there in some countries, you can own land, do business like a local. This is basically the reason why I want to check out countries like Paraguay. Panama is also good for residency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35