You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a careless teenager turned into a (step)mom - Part 14 - Life-changing experience on Valentine's day 💕

You are everything to me, honey! Whatever you are thankful for, remember it was you who rescued me. You make me want to be a better man every day and I'm grateful for every moment I get to be close to you!

Oh, and did you see your posts are getting higher rewards than mine?

Sort:  

Here @fitzgibbon, have my 6 cents so you don't feel left out.😉 I can only respect a man who respects his woman. It warms my heart to see you talk to and about her this way. The world needs more men like you (but who also do housekeeping 😉) Much love to you both! ❤️️

Yes, and I love it!! 😏

Alan! stop it!! This is the first time he says something romantic online! 😍
It took him 10 years!
If this was the last, I'll blame YOU! 😒
😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29