You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got BRAVE on Whatever Wednesday - MAC Day 1 - Aug 1, 2018

I love the concept behind Brave, unfortunately I don't use it as much cause it's kinda glitchy on my computer. I dunno if it's just me or if a number of other people have similar issues. But.. I'd switch over 100% if it didn't give me so many issues.
However.. I think they'll sort it out in time, and hopefully in time it becomes one of the next big browsers! I think this is a trend we're going to see where more and more companies reward their userbase/customers more and more. Which I think is definitely a good thing. ._.

Sort:  

After the storms, it seems our internet and a few of our home computers are a little glitchy. Thank goodness that laptop was off so anything kooky going on will be attributed to being an old gal.
I'm still getting used to a Linux-based operating system. It's just different enough where I'm hunting and pecking for things, but familiar enough that I don't mind. Since I'm starting to learn Python I thought the switch might be the smart, more proactive way to go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72