📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.12 - 春联联想 | Thoughts from a Chinese Scroll (by @ace108)


Sammy
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://imgur.com/wzUKuvS

This is a piece of Chinese calligraphy scroll I got from the bank on Saturday. I though it's very nice. It is done manually by someone with brush and Chinese ink which makes it unique because when you can control the stroke and pressure of the brush, I believe the amount of ink absorbed and dispensed by each stroke of the brush can never be exactly the same. It can close but never the same. That's the beauty of this Chinese calligraphy. A couple of years couple, I picked up the brush again and practice this for a while to help improve my taiji. Learning to relax the hand and arm. I cannot do something as nice as this but perhaps I should find time to practice this art again but too late for this Chinese New Year. But then again, I saw a robot do this with 2 hands together before and even put a stamp on it. :-) You believe it? No, then check this video I found on Youtube.
这是我星期六从银行得到的一春联。我很高兴拿到这手工春联因为一支毛笔加一点墨出来的是独一无二,因为虽然你可以控下笔的力度,我认为每次吸收的墨水量不可能完全相同。 写出来可以很相似但仔细看就看出不一样。这是这个中国书法的美丽。 几年前,我再次拿起笔练习一段时间。因为当时有个意念。想到这能帮我学习放松有助于练太极拳。 学习放松手和手臂。 我就写不出这样美的字。或许我改开始练习但肯定来不及在农历新年出货了。但又想到我看到一个机器人先用双手都能写春联,然后在上面盖上一个印章。 :-)你相信吗? 那请看看我在Youtube找到的这视频。




SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT | 重要启示

I didn’t plan to continue this challenge another month but since I started on 1st February and also you may not get a prize too. Details in the post from @future24:
我本来不打算继续参加这个挑战,但是自从我在2月1日开始以后,而又看到可能赢得奖品。详情在@future24的这帖:
💡 Idea: SBD Prize Pool for the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge - Support is welcome!

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Nomination | 提名

I have nominated some before and I’m sure she will join but not going to nominate anyone this time but I’ll tell you in the #sevendaybnwchallenge, I was nominated by @ballinconscious and I nominated others. Now, I wonder if anyone will do it voluntarily. Am I the one who brought #sevendaybnwchallenge to the #cn community? Am I the one who will bring this Steemit Monthly Author Challenge to the #cn community?
我提名过别人而且深信她会参加。这次就不打算提名其他人参加但要告诉大家在七天黑白挑战里,我是被 @ballinconscious 提名而我后提名了其他人. 是我把七天黑白挑战带到#cn 区域吗?是我将把每月Steemit作者挑战赛达到#cn 区域吗?

Rules | 规则

Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge I shamelessly lifted from @future24, made some edit and translated to Chinese too.
以下是每月Steemit作者挑战赛规则从@future24先看到,再改编一些,并翻译成了中文。
Rules

If you like to use this above image with the rules in your post, get it from this link:
如果你在你的帖里使用上面附有规则的图片,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Bkxl9riVzf
For English only version of the rules, get it from this link:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ-NpxqkQG
单中文版规则,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJzV6l5JXf

That’s it, join the fun and enjoy the ride.
就这样。有兴趣就来参加阿。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180211, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
📷✈️#BeautifulSunday #EatWithMe at Po Lin Monastary 😎 | 跟我到宝莲寺吃素 - HK015
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180208 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180208
FIRST5
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.11 - 9 wait? | 9违/久违?
FIRST6
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180210, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
#BeautifulSunday #WalkWithMe Changi Airport 20180204 | 立春见机行驶😎
FIRST8
Contest Result of last guess and win for the USB drive | U盘猜测游戏结果
FIRST9
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180207 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180207
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Hey, this really is a great skill and a hobby at the same time. Maybe I should try it.

By the way - is the robot writing sideways?

Actually, it writing upside down. That means from what I'm seeing the characters look upright. :-)

what does this Chinese calligraphy say? I wondered :)

I know people will wonder but I'll explain that on Friday or at least attempt to because things like that are difficult to get a full translation. :-)

What I learned here :
Steemit is not only about UPVOTES & Money
It is about writing..
It is about reading..
It is about knowing people and their side of the story..
It is about learning..
It is about finding a path to follow..
It is about keeping yourself motivated to write better..
It is about broadening your thinking..
It is about spending your time productively..
It is about making you think from a different perspective..
It is about writing without any expectations of UPVOTES..
@ace108

Thanks for visiting though you don't believe in upvotes.

Nice post

Thank you

Your welcome

wow, a very beautiful calligraphy call. it may take a long time to be able to make such beautiful calligraphy .

Thanks for checking out

机器人这个牛 让人想到了3D打印

3D 打印出来的春联?

嗯就是3D打印出来的汉子 很想那种烫金春联的手感~

汉字。。。 😢

哈哈 存款多少给春联呀?

不用。只要排队。限一人一张。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48