📷Monthly Author Challenge #09.29 Put a sock in it | 放进袜子 😎 (by @ace108)


A number of weeks ago, the lady told me I need new socks. Thanks for taking care of the laundry. She takes responsibility to dump the old socks and when my stock runs low, I’m notified. This was the first time I ordered socks from Lazada. 3 pairs for $9 including shipping and came delivered by post with each pair in its only plastic packaging. Not very environmentally friendly but the socks were OK. 😎
几周前,女人告诉我说我需要新袜子。 感谢您洗衣服啦。还负责丢掉旧袜子,当我的存货不多时,我会收到通知。 这是我第一次从Lazada订购袜子。3双卖9块前还包邮。每双都采用唯一的塑料包装。 不是很环保,但是袜子还过得去😎
Socks






SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Rules | 规则

Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge I shamelessly lifted from @future24, made some edit and translated to Chinese too.
以下是每月Steemit作者挑战赛规则从@future24先看到,再改编一些,并翻译成了中文。
Rules

If you like to use this above image with the rules in your post, get it from this link:
如果你在你的帖里使用上面附有规则的图片,你可到这链接下载:
🔗: https://supload.com/Bkxl9riVzf
For English only version of the rules, get it from this link:
🔗: https://supload.com/rJ-NpxqkQG
单中文版规则,你可到这链接下载:
🔗: https://supload.com/rJzV6l5JXf

That’s it, join the fun and enjoy the ride.
就这样。有兴趣就来参加阿。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📷#BeautifulSunday Dine out and won the F1 race with Sebestian | 在外吃晚餐并与塞巴斯蒂安·维特尔(Sebastian Vettel)一起赢得第一方程式车赛😎
FIRST3
📸Road to Steemfest 4 / Business or Pleasure? | SteemFest4之旅/业户或娱乐😎
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20190926 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20190926
FIRST5
📷#BeautifulSunday From temple to bazaar market | 观音堂到市集 😎
FIRST6
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20190928, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
📸📸To President’s Residence Istana National Day Reception 2019-4 (The End) | 去统府国庆日接待-4 (完毕)😎
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20190925 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20190925
FIRST9
Show 3D win SBD/Steem game [UPDATE]| 露三点-送SBD/Steem游戏[消息] - 20191002
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @acee108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

I got all my socks from SAF emart. It's been years I last since purchased socks from outside retail shop.

Hmm... I didn't know they have black socks. I should check it out. Thanks for the info.

Yes they do, white, black and green.

I'll check out the black ones but just hope it's not the thick ones.

I buy software all the time, but they're mostly for running. I actually go into the store and purchase them and take them home with me in my environmentally friendly bad. Good morning, Ace! I hope you are having a most beautiful Sunday!

!tip

Thank you and thanks for the tip.
Have a good week ahead.

Thank you, Ace @ace108 and thank you for all you do to make the platform better!

You're welcome

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are The Odds Of A Trifecta? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

你今天过的开心吗?想要玩STEEM的第一款卡牌对战游戏吗?快来steemmonsters.com假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44