📸📸To President’s Residence Istana National Day Reception 2019-4 (The End) | 去统府国庆日接待-4 (完毕)😎 (by @ace108)

in #photography5 years ago

More people arrived and had to take a photo or more outside the Istana building.
更多人到了。都要在总统府建筑外拍上一两张照片。
WHATEVER


SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Dinner time. I had to choose where to queue.
晚餐时间咯。我要决定去哪里排队。
WHATEVER


I decided to grab a drink before joining a queue.
还是先拿杯饮料才去排队。
WHATEVER


The buffet queues were long but I’ll skip that first. Ended up I actually skipped that totally.
自助餐的列队挺长但我先不去。结果到后来也没去到。
WHATEVER


They seemed to be enjoying their work.
他们好像挺喜欢他们的工作。
WHATEVER


I decided to go for the white bee hoon queue.
我决定去排队拿白米粉。
WHATEVER


WHATEVER


After getting my bowl, straight to another queue and ate while I queue.
拿了一碗立刻去别处排队边吃边排。
WHATEVER


This lamb was quite awesome.
这羊肉挺赞的。
WHATEVER


The goreng pisang booth had a long queue but there was nobody then. I decided to wait but they ran out and were frying a batch. I ended up waiting and long time and chatted with the people. Then I found out I had to wait more than 15 minutes.
炸香蕉的摊位之前有排长龙的现象可是现在没人。我去排可是没“货”了。还在炸一批。跟那里的人聊了发现要等15分钟。
WHATEVER


Well, let me check out their business card them.
那先看看他们的名片。
WHATEVER


Besides food, I grab the chance to take pictures with more political figures.
除了吃,我也把握机会跟更多政治人物合照。
WHATEVER


WHATEVER


The VVIP left and there was an announcement.
有报告说最重要人物离开啦。
WHATEVER


Then it’s dessert time for me.
然后是甜品时间。
WHATEVER


Sweet.
甜甜甜。
WHATEVER


I try to get a bit of different items.
我好几样都拿一点。
WHATEVER


Then, the working people there got their chance to enjoy some food too.
然后,在那里工作的人也有机会享受点美食。
WHATEVER


Not many people interested in the stage now.
没多少人对这台有兴趣了。
WHATEVER


Closer to the entrance, it was more crowded. I went there too and caught the cool guys who were one of the people singing the NDP theme song.
在入口处附近跟拥挤。我也去凑热闹而找到这两位有参与唱国庆日庆典主题曲的人。
WHATEVER


And this girl is also one of the singer of the song.
而这小妹也是歌唱者之一。
WHATEVER


Time for me to go too. Looking for the queue to KK Hospital.
也该走了。看看去竹脚医院该去哪里排队。
WHATEVER


In the bus, I took a photo of the Istana building.
在车上,我拍了这张总统府的照片。
WHATEVER


Reached KK Hospital, went to the car park and get ready the complimentary parking ticket before I drove home.
到了竹脚医院就去停车场。拿出了停车券才开始开车会叫。
WHATEVER


The End | 完毕

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.299828 lat 103.843820 long Istana d3scr)
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20190925 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20190925
FIRST3
Show 3D win SBD/Steem game [UPDATE]| 露三点-送SBD/Steem游戏[消息] - 20191002
FIRST4
📷Monthly Author Challenge #09.28 Office desk | 办公桌 😎
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20190927, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📸📸To President’s Residence Istana National Day Reception 2019-3+Video| 去总统府国庆日接待-3+视频😎
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20190924 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20190924
FIRST8
📷Monthly Author Challenge #09.27 Pack my $4.50 breakfast | 买了$4.50的早餐 😎
FIRST9
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20190926, active hours and how their comments looks like
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

!thumbup
恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-09-29) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-09-29) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=to-president-s-residence-istana-national-day-reception-2019-4-the-end-or-4-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I would not mind to test chessy bananas :-) Resteemed :-)

Thanks. Haha... it was a little disappointing for me.
Maybe because the tools they use there to cook is not their normal ones that end up controlling the process a little more difficult.
Anyway, if you want to try to figure this out maybe you could end up serving this as a business...
https://www.fairprice.com.sg/recipes/pisang-goreng-with-cheese/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45