📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D01 | 每月Steemit作者挑战 (by @ace108)

in #monthlyauthorchallenge6 years ago (edited)
Happy New Year | 新年快乐
This is part of souvenir I got from a hotel in Hong Kong recently. You’ll have to follow my travel to Hong Kong series to find out more about them but the happyminnows are now home with me. With this, I wish all of you a Happy New Year.
Note: Restarting with Day 1 because I found from @future24 that’s how it should be.
这是我最近从香港一家酒店得到的纪念品的一部分。你可要跟着看我的旅行到香港系列才能了解他们的故事,但这快乐小鱼儿跟我回家了。借此机会,祝大家新年快乐。
注意:挑战从零开始到第一天因为我从@ future24知道这可是应该在一个有的第一天开始。
Trooper in train
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rkxAu97LXf

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: I found from a post from @future24 that this #monthlyauthorchallenge should be started on the 1st day of month. If not, it's as good as not doing because they count the month from the 1st and not a month of 30 or 31 days. See this:
重要启示:我从@future24的一帖看到#monthlyauthorchallenge 这每天一个月应该在一个月的第一天开始。 如果不是这样就等于零因为他们算月是从一个月的头一天起,而不是30或31天的月份。 看这:
Vespa
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/BJxtCx_nzG

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Nomination | 提名

I have nominated some before and I’m sure she will join but not going to nominate anyone this time but I’ll tell you in the #sevendaybnwchallenge, I was nominated by @ballinconscious and I nominated @travelgirl, @old-guy-photos, @chann, @guyverckw, @future24, @shieha, @noopu. Now, I wonder if anyone will do it voluntarily. Am I the one who brought #sevendaybnwchallenge to the #cn community? Am I the one who will bring this Steemit Monthly Author Challenge to the #cn community?
我提名过别人而且深信她会参加。这次就不打算提名其他人参加但要告诉大家在七天黑白挑战里,我是被 @ballinconscious 提名而我后提名了@travelgirl, @old-guy-photos, @chann, @guyverckw, @future24, @shieha, @noopu. 是我把七天黑白挑战带到#cn 区域吗?是我将把每月Steemit作者挑战赛达到#cn 区域吗?

Rules | 规则

Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge I shamelessly lifted from @future24, made some edit and translated to Chinese too.
以下是每月Steemit作者挑战赛规则从@future24先看到,再改编一些,并翻译成了中文。
Rules

If you like to use this above image with the rules in your post, get it from this link:
如果你在你的帖里使用上面附有规则的图片,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Bkxl9riVzf
For English only version of the rules, get it from this link:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ-NpxqkQG
单中文版规则,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJzV6l5JXf

That´s it, join the fun and enjoy the ride.
就这样。有兴趣就来参加阿。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
Top Level 1 commenters for 20171231, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
Happy New Year to All | 祝大家新年快乐
FIRST4
中日韩龙虎榜自20171228 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171228
FIRST5
#BeautifulSunday Touchdown Hong Kong | 美丽星期天 达到香港 HK005
FIRST6
Santa Claus is from outer space | 圣诞老人是从外太空来
FIRST7
Top Level 1 commenters for 20171230, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D14 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST9
中日韩龙虎榜自20171227 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171227
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Happy new year 🎊🎈

Thanks and Happy New Year to you

You're welcome

I'll take the challenge. .

Yay... join in the fun.

heihei happy Day 01!

Yes, start off to a new year a new month. :-)
Happy New Year.

没有被提名的人可以自行参加么๑乛◡乛๑

不用提名。要就今天开始。要不让过了第一天,听说不算。

what a cute way to start the new year
are those roosters?
but I thought its the dog's turn this year :D?

Haha...No I think they are more meant to be fishes. It is indeed the dog cones February

Happy New Year @ace108 bro!

Thank you. Happy New Year to you and your family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80