Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 8 - nube tetracaedro

in #monster6 years ago

Buenos días al fin logre terminar mi monstruo para el concurso de steem monsters, esto ha sido un proceso complicado, he sacado un montón de bocetos antes de elegir éste como el que usaría para hacer mi monstruo final, lo bueno es que quedaron varios dibujos a tinta que podre usar para nuevas ilustraciones. hablemos un poco de la criatura:

-cuatridimencionalidad, existe en diferentes espacios y tiempos
-visible a veces
-la consciencia dividida en diferentes mascaras
-de extremo cuidado
-confundido con apariciones y fantasmas
-muta de forma

Good morning finally I managed to finish my monster for the steem monsters contest, this has been a complicated process, I have taken a lot of sketches before choosing this one as the one I would use to make my final monster, the good thing is that there were several drawings ink that I can use for new illustrations. Let's talk a little about the creature:

-quarterity, exists in different spaces and times
-visible sometimes
-consciousness divided into different masks
-of extreme care
-confused with apparitions and ghosts
-mutation of form



proceso:

process:

primero hice el boceto a lápiz, tinta y lápiz de color

first I made the sketch in pencil, ink and color pencil

(I)
00.jpg

(II)
02.jpg

(III)
03.jpg
Agregué texto, a veces lo hago, quería guardar en el dibujo las especificaciones sobre el monstruo y ademas usarlo para la obra

I added text, sometimes I do it, I wanted to save in the drawing the specifications about the monster and also use it for the work

(IV)
04.jpg



Después lo llevo a photoshop y edito las sombras un poco para empezar a agregar color

Then I take it to photoshop and edit the shadows a bit to start adding color

05.jpg

Agrego luces debajo de la capa para no dañar el boceto original

I add lights under the layer so as not to damage the original sketch

06.jpg

agrego algunos colores que siento necesita

I add some colors that I feel need

08.jpg



Ahora vamos con el fondo, soy muy cuidadoso de agregar cada parte del fondo en diferentes capas por sí debo corregir alguna no dañar ninguna otra parte

Now we go with the background, I am very careful to add each part of the background in different layers by itself I must correct some not to damage any other part

(I)
09.jpg

(II)
10.jpg

(III)
11.jpg



Por ultimo le hago un marco, edito los colores un poco y agrego un efecto leve con círculos cortados de la misma imagen

(I)
12.jpg

(II)
13.jpg

(III)

14.jpg




Más de mi trabajo

Sí les gusta este trabajo o otro no teman en comentar, estoy abierto a criticas y sera un placer contestar sus comentarios, pasen una bella mañana.

If you like this work or another do not be afraid to comment, I am open to criticism and it will be a pleasure to answer your comments, have a beautiful morning.

✎✎✎

Sort:  

me encanta tu dibujo, te ha quedado super lindo, y el estilo tambien me gusta, ojala ganes!

Muchísimas gracias!, ojala, ojala c:!

de nada! ya me contaras :)

Wonderful post! I have included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thak you so much!, Ireally appreciate that!

Congratulations @misssadeyes! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thaaaank you!!!

thaaaank you!!!

Esto está increíble, tienes mi upvote y te sigo para ver más de tu arte. Fabuloso! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34