Walk in Rome ~ Monomad

in #monomad4 years ago

Hello today, folks!

I continue sorting and editing my pictures taken on a recent trip to Rome. This winter turns out to be very busy for me, so the process moves forward at a slow pace.

Besides, I found out that I can't edit directly in Lightroom pictures taken with my new Sony camera as it doesn't understand its proprietary format. Very tricky. So I had to convert Sony RAW to another RAW and then to JPEG to use in my post.

Also, today I applied one of Lightroom presets that I never used before because I didn't like the result. Rome is really special :) Well, and my favorite is number one. Don't ask me why because I can't explain it right now, after spending 3 hours on the phone with customers...

Anyway, life is beautiful, isn't it? Have you ever been to Rome? Do you recognize these landmarks?

Last but not least - this is my contribution to the #Monomad daily photo challenge.

#1.
DSC003262.jpg

#2.
DSC00332.jpg

#3.
DSC00327.jpg

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself. If you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

I hope you are safe and sound, and enjoying your day. I always look forward to hear from you in comments :o)

Thank you for paying me a visit today, for your upvotes and comments. Stay warm and Steem on!

Proud to be a member of

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 20 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
6

!giphy thanks ☺




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

I think you deserve some $trdo

Much appreciate it, my !DERANGED friend 😉


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @zirochka Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

On second thought... maybe, just maybe... you're a bit !DERANGED 😉

Just A BIT !DERANGED ?! Oh, no....


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @zirochka Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

You just received DERANGED @zirochka Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Congratulations @pixelfan, you successfuly trended the post shared by @zirochka!
@zirochka will receive 0.54146475 TRDO & @pixelfan will get 0.36097650 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

You just received DERANGED @pixelfan Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thank you so much!
!COFFEEA

Most welcome Zirochka!

coffeea Lucky you @tonyz here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Congratulations @zirochka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7000 replies. Your next target is to reach 7250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I have never been to Rome, but I would love to visit the Eternal City.
!trdo

Congratulations @nelinoeva, you successfuly trended the post shared by @zirochka!
@zirochka will receive 0.04052025 TRDO & @nelinoeva will get 0.02701350 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I wish it to happen one day. Meanwhile, here is a !BEER for you

!giphy wish




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!


Hey @nelinoeva, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirochka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Great shots and I love the edits you did they work so well

Thank you! I was thinking of you when editing ))) As I remember, you also have Sony as one of your camera. What software do you use for editing?

!BEER
!DERANGED

Most welcome yes I shoot mainly with my Sony A7iii these days and have an A6500 as a backup camera, as for editing I use Adobe Lightroom and photoshop

Does your Lightroom can work with AWR directly? Because my cannot, and I use DNG convertor :-\

I have my camera set to shoot in RAW and have no issues importing the files into lightroom

Oh, now I get it. Sorry for my !DERANGED questions and thank you :)

The only !DERANGED question is the one you dont ask :)

You just received DERANGED @zirochka Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirochka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Congratulations @zirochka, your post successfully recieved 0.581985 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixelfan earned : 0.3609765 TRDO curation
@nelinoeva earned : 0.0270135 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41