Monomad - Moving ahead

in #monomad5 years ago

I finished writing this post and the power suddenly computer lost the power. So I start it again.

Hello, guys!

I found this photo when preparing yesterday's post. And I think it just okay for #monomad tag and the contest with the same name initiated and hosted by @brumest. Besides, if to be honest I missed my partaking in photography contests. So, let's move ahead!

jnsl3zrw51.jpg

transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png



Thank you for paying me a visit today! Your comments and support is my inspiration and a driving force for me now.

transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png

Regards,


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steem line

By the way, do you use any @eSteem app? They released new app for Android recently, and I can say I really enjoy it, at last! Besides, it is not only a convenient tool but also a chance to get reward for your activity!

[email protected]
eSteem.app | GitHub | ✍Telegram | Discord

Sort:  

Sailing in.... the frame :)

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Congratulations @axeman, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @zirochka!
@zirochka got 6 TRDO & @axeman got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

It really works, thank you!! ))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32