You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brown Pelican - Animals Thursday - Monomad

in #monomad6 years ago

Thank you :)

Oh, what a shame that they left. They seem to be very sweet birds.

I must have got a hundred shots of these birds (and other sea birds). It's going to be hard to pick just a few to share ;) I just fell in love with them.

Maybe you'll find another spot to photograph them. I hope so!

Sort:  

Oh, they haven't left. They fly in formation all the time over the beach and they dive for their own fish! They just don't sit on the pier waiting to be fed anymore!

Awwww I do love to watch them fly, too. Amazing how graceful they are. I found it difficult to get a clear shot of them in flight.

Yes, they are great to watch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15