monomad challenge

in #monomad5 years ago

Here is my entry for the @brumest and @monochromes monomad challenge.

Well I didn't have to go far for this one, this hibiscus grew in my yard. Something about the middle I think it's called the pistil looks so neat.

hibiscusB&W.jpg

Photo taken with The OLYMPUS STYLUS SP-820UZ digital camera

Thanks for looking

Sort:  

Thank you xxxplasticman! You've just received an upvote of 15% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Hey friend you follow me and I follow you too.So I vote and reply your share and you do too.Say your think

Hey friend you follow me and I follow you too.So I vote and reply your share and you do too.Say your think

Hey friend you follow me and I follow you too.So I vote and reply your share and you do too.Say your think

Hey friend you follow me and I follow you too.So I vote and reply your share and you do too.Say your think

Hey friend you follow me and I follow you too.So I vote and reply your share and you do too.Say your think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91