You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look, desire, buy. An experiment with product photography - #monomad Monday Challenge

in #monomad6 years ago

I imagine it must be quite the venture trying to capture the clients specific theme image; although that in itself can (as you say) cause you to dig deep with the creativity :)

Sort:  

Hehe, these were just for me. Sometimes I put together shoots just to try a concept to see if it gets anyones attention. But, yeah, I did a couple shoots for them. First one they loved, second, not so much. But, it was done the same so I just had to shrug my shoulders and keep moving. No such thing as the perfect client, hehe. Most of the time they have this specific image in mind, and it's less of a creative thing for me to create it, than it is to try and draw out the specific words that will let me know what they really want.

Sounds quite frustrating lol ;-) But then again everything has it's ups and downs and it's challenges :-)

Exactly! Wish life was a bit easier, but that's not how the universe works, hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64