Silly Saturday With MONOMAD And ColorchallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad5 years ago

Hello my friends; it's Saturday and I wanted to combine a few challenges together, to tantalize your eyes!



This will be a combination of the #monomad challenge with the #sillysaturday and #colorchallenge by @kalemandra...

To see these various contests, challenges, and overall "awesomesauce'ness" please see below, and read up on the rules and guidelines!

#colorchallenge by @kalemandra Here!

Saturday Color Challenge Indigo.jpg

#monomad challenge Here!

BANNER1.png

#sillysaturday I tried to research this one; this seemed to be the creator...if I am wrong please let me know @mosic Here!

And now... the #monomad #colorchallenge #sillysaturday - thing-a-ma-chingus!!

imageedit_25_4999731875.gif

Photo taken by prior employee

SIlly? Monochrome? Color challenge?



Well, I certainly think so!! This was taken by a former employee friend, at about 3:30 am. After a long month of 12 hour days, Monday through Saturday... Had to have a sense of humor...right? I used to paint transformers for a living (no...not those kind's Optimus) and you may not believe, but I actually agreed to put on this "outfit"... This was many year's ago when I was still able to work; I miss those days... the money, the fun...

It is getting late, storms are moving in, and time to blow this hotdog stand!



I hope you have enjoyed this little #challenge combo. As always; thank you, my friends, for taking the time to stop by, read my scribbles, and visit in general. Please do see the above Steemians, who have taken "time" to provide these awesome initiatives. This photo was taken by a former employee, then edited by me in LunaPic Editor

Until then...



For Steemit Sig.gif



#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


steemit_big.png

iSupportHHYM.gif

BANNER1.png

HHYM2.png

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/509066976820461568/509067565834698762/C_Squared_logo_150_px_transparency.png

graphic designed by @katysavage

Sort:  

I do understand missing going to work - I haven't been able to work now for almost 3 years and I do miss it too :)

Congratulations @wesphilbin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

yes indeed I remembe rback when working crazy long hours the need to have fun and be a litle silly was the only way to keep going

what a fun shot

Thanks for being an active Member of STEEMUSA !tip

🎁 Hi @wesphilbin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: June 1 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

ha ah faaab combooo :D LOL of course you put that outfit on, i dont expect anyyy thing less from you ;) LOl awsome post :D thanks for the smile :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82