Monomad tuesday - Rainy day in the business district.

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)
50 shades of grey in Paris business district... A silhouette holding an umbrella is walking through with at the background this urban jungle rising up to the sky.




Specs:

Moto Z
F/1.8
1/33
80
La defense, Paris.



This is my submission to the #monomad challenge hosted by @brumest.


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

Congratulations @vinceboisgard, you won #MonoMad's Street topic for this week. Thanks for participating!

All the pleasure is mine, thank you for selecting my entry as the winning one 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15