Mysterious girl - Monomad Saturday silhouette.

in #monomad7 years ago
The shape of a lady standing in front of this white wall lighten in the dark of the night. Who is she? Would you like to know or shall she stay the mysterious girl of the night!




Specs:

iPhone 4
F/2.8
1/15
200
Colombo, Sri Lanka.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

good post,, vote back yea :)

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @vinceboisgard in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hi Tomas, thank you for making me a color challenge winner and for your support :)

Please help votes @haikalisifa

Beautiful image. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for the compliment, it is my pleasure to share with you ;)

Congratulations @vinceboisgard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50