Monomad Tuesday - shopper's routine.

in #monomad6 years ago
Weekly shopping routine for this man in Black carrying his trolley to the supermarket. Walking under this architectural structure to reach the streets of St Denis and finally the shops.




Specs:

Moto Z
F/1.8
1/100
64
St Denis, France.



For #monomad contest hosted by @brumest


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

great lines on that one

Thank you very much my friend, your compliment is very much appreciated.

Awesome lines! The person really adds a nice focal point to this one!

Love the symmetry on this one :)

Thank you, glad you like the perspective effect :)

Hi and congratulations on winning a daily round of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Feel free to interact with your winner announcement post for some increased engagement. Thank you and have a great day. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Australian Monday #19 – winner announcement!

Thanks a lot, I'm glad I made it as the winning photo :) your challenges are getting more and more interesting. I can see the competition and level is getting better everyday. This is just awesome to be able to see so many wonderful places from all over the world. Your contest is just a brilliant idea :)

Really nice composition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43