Nurses do have more fun.. :PsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

I have experience in many felds, one of them is ortho...
I get called out on a 911 to a house with this man with a dislocated shoulder, kinda a meek guy and his wife - usually i make family leave, but not always.....
Any waysers, i start talking with him & the wify, while i push all them yumyums drugs, at first he's totally with it, :P I explain i must thigh him down to replace the shoulder, hes playing all cool and dandy....
-"Oh well, my wife and I are going to Thailand..bla bla (words getting slurred.. he he)

-'thiss wieek and.. (eyes droopy) got to love drugs :P LOL
I look up to see how the wifey is doing... Lets say, she AINT that vivid any longer ;)
-'Imunna fuck the SHIT outtaver... (almost out) ;)
-... '-that dirty slut". haha!'
& blow pop gose the weasel & shoulder is back in place ;)
Wife is SO RED. I and the helpaid, so sooo tried not to smile and the wify see, wer taking it the right way, and she burst out in laughter

IMG_3086.JPG


for #monomad by @brumest

Categorymono
SettingsISO 100 10 mm f/4.3 1/320
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
LocationLudvika- Sweden

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

Its a very beatuiful flower

Thank you so much :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

steemed? like hotironed? ;)

Very nice photo!

Thanks hun💗🐉🐲

Those drugs sound awesome, my friend. A few pills and you are out like a light! Love it! I am busy until the weekend. Are you free for picnic on the beach?

got to loove em drugs RATFLOL oh ohh have you been theer when they backfire???
Picknick booozzE and coffeee . tomorrow??🐲🐉

Picnic, booze, coffee and bestest friends! You are on! Yes, I have been there when they backfire horribly...🤣🤣🤣

Woohoo its a date💗🌸💥⭐️🐉🐲
I find i like, backfired the most😜😂😂😂 ok until doktors spass out.. then its noooo fun and games any longer🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62